Society Scholarship Reminder

 2024 Huebner Scholarships will be chosen at the end of August 2024 at our annual reunion and winners will be notified one way or another.                                                                                      

Those eligible to compete for these scholarships are the children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren of former members of the Division and attached units.  Children of active-duty 1st Infantry Division soldiers and attached units of the 1st Infantry Division are also eligible to compete for these scholarships.  These scholarships are open to any accredited university, college or trade school.

Scholarships will be awarded to the best qualified applicants that apply for assistance to attend either college or a trade school.

Click here for information on the Scholarship Process: 


(Clink link below or click picture to learn more and to make a donation)

First Division Monument gofundme account  


     Memorial Day Weekend May 26 2024 Youtube link: Courtesy;  Kansas Senator Marshall's Media Team                      


   Memorial Day Weekend May 26 2024 Youtube link: Courtesy;  Kansas Senator Marshall's Media Team


Picture link from the 1st Infantry Division Public Affairs Team - Memorial Weekend Event at our First Division Monument

News Article:  1st Infantry Division Remembers 631 Soldiers killed Post 9/11



Raffle Ticket Hyplerlink


***103rd Annual Reunion

Registration is Open*** 

103rd Annual Reunion

July 31 to August 4th, 2024

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Registration Form - download, printout, mail in option.

*ONLINE Registration Reunion Link*



 Banquet Group Picture from 102nd Annual Reunion in New Orleans

Picture link from the 2023, 102nd Annual Reunion in New Orleans, Thank you 19th Public Affairs Detachment, 1st Infantry Division     


Corporate Sponsors


Corporate Sponsors



Victory Clinic 






We need your HELP updating your contact information. 

Click the download link below.  You will need to login (call if you need your login).   

You can DOWNLOAD THE FORM, fill it out and email it to: [email protected]

or mail it to Society of the First Infantry Division, P.O. Box 2307, Ft. Riley, KS 66442

or call us at 785-579-6761

Thank you for your support helping us to stay in touch with you.


**History of Society of the First Infantry Division of Presidents and Executive Directors 




Corporate Sponsors




Corporate Sponsors



Corporate Sponsors