CORPORATE SPONSORS 

GOLD LEVEL

USAA  https://www.usaa.com/inet/wc/ins_bundle_landing?akredirect=true

Godfrey’s Indoor Shooting and Archery Ranges, Junction City, KS www.godfreysranges.com

Caputo Cheese, Melrose Park, IL https://www.caputocheese.com/our-history

Kaw Valley Engineering, Junction City, KS  https://kveng.com/

R2B4 Bramlage Family Foundation, Junction City, KS 785-762-2019 Email: [email protected]

SILVER LEVEL

Geary County Convention & Visitors Bureau, Junction City, KS  https://www.junctioncity.org/

Briggs Auto, Manhattan, Manhattan, KS   https://www.briggsauto.com/

Black & Company Realtors, Abilene, KS https://www.blackandcompanyrealtors.com/

JC Tattoo, Junction City, KS   Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/junctioncitytattoo/

BUSINESS FRIENDS 

Armed Forces Bank, Fort Riley, KS  www.AFBank.com 

Athletic Training Center - Improving the lives of people in the Junction City and surrounding communities.  https://jcatc.com/

Briggs Auto, Manhattan, KS   www.briggsauto.com 

City Cycle Sales Harley Davidson, Kawasaki and Suzuki, Junction City, KS     www.citycyclesalesinc.com 

DeHart Plumbing and Heating, Manhattan, KS http://www.dehartplumbing.com 

D.E.L. Motors, Junction City, KS https://www.delmotors.com/index.cfm 

Dibben Tax and Accounting, Junction City, KS 785-304-4505 Email: [email protected]  

Exchange Bank, Junction City, KS https://eb-us.com/branch-location/junction-city-kansas/

Fort Riley-Central Kansas Chapter of AUSA  https://www.ausa.org/chapters/fort-riley-central-kansas-chapter

Geary Rehabilitation and Fitness Center, Junction City, KS  https://www.gearyrehab.com/ 

Godfrey’s Indoor Shooting and Archery Ranges, Junction City, KS www.godfreysranges.com  

Hampton Inn, Junction City, KS https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/mhkjchx-hampton-junction-city/

Hi-Tech Interiors, Manhattan, KS  www.hitechinteriors.com 

Hutton Construction, Wichita, KS “Builders of Fort Riley Middle School”  www.huttonconstruction.com 

Hoover, Schermerhorn, Edwards, Pinaire & Rombold, Junction City KS www.hooverlawfirm.com 

JC Abstract & Title Company, Junction City, KS Email: [email protected] 

Jim Clark Auto, Junction City, KS   www.clarkcars.com 

Junction City Kansas Area Chamber of Commerce  www.jcacc.org 

KS State Bank, Junction City, KS   www.ksstate.bank 

Manhattan Kansas Area Chamber of Commerce, https://www.manhattan.org/1 

Navy Federal Credit Union, Junction City, KS www.navyfederal.org  

Screen Machine Sports, Junction City, KS https://www.screenmachinesports.com

Twitches Gallery & Gifts LLC, Junction City, KS  https://twitchesgifts.com/

University of Mary, http://degrees.umary.edu 

Walsh Custom and Collision, Junction City, KS (785) 238-8606, 1732 N. Jefferson St.