CORPORATE SPONSORS 

PLATINUM LEVEL

Valor Automotive, Junction City, KS  https://www.valorford.com/

USAA  https://www.usaa.com/inet/wc/ins_bundle_landing?akredirect=true

 

GOLD LEVEL

Caputo Cheese, Melrose Park, IL https://www.caputocheese.com/our-history

Godfrey’s Indoor Ranges & Tactical Supply, Junction City, KS https://www.facebook.com/godfreysindoorranges/

Kaw Valley Engineering, Junction City, KS  https://kveng.com/ 

Kansas State University Military Affairs, Manhattan, KS  https://www.k-state.edu/militaryaffairs/

Patriot Tattoo Company, Junction City, KS https://www.facebook.com/patriottattoo.co/

R2B4 Bramlage Family Foundation, Junction City, KS 785-762-2019 Email: [email protected]

Tanzillo’s Barber Shop, Junction City, KS https://www.facebook.com/tanzillosbarbershop/

US Wings www.uswings.com

SILVER LEVEL

Black & Company Realtors, Abilene, KS https://www.blackandcompanyrealtors.com/

Geary County Convention & Visitors Bureau, Junction City, KS  https://www.junctioncity.org/

Jim Clark Chevrolet-Cadillac, Junction City, KS  https://www.jimclarkchevroletcadillac.com/

JC Tattoo, Junction City, KS   Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/junctioncitytattoo/

Keating Chiropractic, Junction City, KS https://keatingchiropractic.com/

Briggs Auto, Manhattan, Manhattan, KS   https://www.briggsauto.com/

BUSINESS FRIENDS 

Armed Forces Bank, Fort Riley, KS  www.AFBank.com 

Athletic Training Center - Improving the lives of people in the Junction City and surrounding communities.  https://jcatc.com/

Briggs Auto, Manhattan, KS   www.briggsauto.com  

Central National Bank, Junction City, KS https://centralnational.com/ 

City Cycle Sales Harley Davidson, Kawasaki and Suzuki, Junction City, KS     www.citycyclesalesinc.com 

DeHart Plumbing and Heating, Manhattan, KS http://www.dehartplumbing.com 

D.E.L. Motors, Junction City, KS https://www.delmotors.com/index.cfm 

Dibben Tax and Accounting, Junction City, KS 785-304-4505 Email: [email protected]  

EAE Enterprises, 123 WEST 10TH St, Junction City, KS 785-238-1854 

Exchange Bank, Junction City, KS https://eb-us.com/branch-location/junction-city-kansas/

Fort Riley-Central Kansas Chapter of AUSA  https://www.ausa.org/chapters/fort-riley-central-kansas-chapter

Geary Rehabilitation and Fitness Center, Junction City, KS  https://www.gearyrehab.com/ 

Hampton Inn, Junction City, KS https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/mhkjchx-hampton-junction-city/

Hi-Tech Interiors, Manhattan, KS  www.hitechinteriors.com 

Hometown Insurance Agency, Junction City, KS  https://www.hometownins.net/

Hoover, Schermerhorn, Edwards, Pinaire & Rombold, Junction City KS www.hooverlawfirm.com 

JC Abstract & Title Company, Junction City, KS Email: [email protected] 

Junction City Kansas Area Chamber of Commerce  www.jcacc.org 

KS State Bank, Junction City, KS   www.ksstate.bank 

MAC'S Trophies, 513 S. Washington St, Junction City, KS Email:  [email protected]                                  https://www.facebook.com/Macs-Trophies-345968753496/

Manhattan Kansas Area Chamber of Commerce, https://www.manhattan.org/1 

Mitchell's Metals, East Bethel, Minnesota,  https://www.facebook.com/mitchellsmetals/

Navy Federal Credit Union, Junction City, KS www.navyfederal.org  

Screen Machine Sports, Junction City, KS https://www.screenmachinesports.com 

Twitches Gallery & Gifts LLC, Junction City, KS  https://twitchesgifts.com/

University of Mary, http://degrees.umary.edu 

Walsh Custom and Collision, Junction City, KS (785) 238-8606, 1732 N. Jefferson St.